Lookbook d'hiver 2022 Parisiennes et alors
Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors

WINTER 22

Parisiennes et alors Lookbook Winter 2022 - Hiver et vestes

Full of Glam, the new Parisian collection, invites you to enter the winter in party mode.

This last drop of the year will unveil on Wednesday, November 15th at 5pm, a collection in two parts, with new coats and a nice selection of knits with details, but also a Glitter & Glam collection for a festive December.

Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors
Lookbook d'hiver 2022 Parisiennes et alors



The pants in this new collection are a slim-leg "battle" that can be found in fine wool, matched with the new black blazer, for an unusual tuxedo look, or a thick khaki velvet to mix with the brand's signature jacquard or molded knit cardigans.

All the looks are matched with silver, lurex or diamond buttons, which makes the blacks of Winter more luminous. A wink to Juliette Armanet, with these silver sequined pants, in which we want to dance and sing until the end of the night.

To discover on our eshop from Wednesday, November 15th at 5pm, then in our Galeries Lafayette corners in Paris, Nantes, and Lyon.

Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors
Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors

Photos : Eleonore Djen
Models : Laury Thilleman, Léa Corbeaux
MUA : Hélène Rabu

Artistic Direction : Laury Thilleman
×
English

Lookbook d'hiver 2022 Parisiennes et alors
Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors

WINTER 22

Parisiennes et alors Lookbook Winter 2022 - Hiver et vestes

Full of Glam, la nouvelle collection Parisienne et Alors invite a rentrer dans l’Hiver en mode Party.

Ce dernier drop de l ’année dévoilera le mercredi 15 Novembre à 17h, une collection en 2 temps, avec de nouveaux manteaux et une belle sélection de mailles à détails, mais aussi une collection Glitter & Glam pour un mois de Décembre voulu festif.

Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors
Lookbook d'hiver 2022 Parisiennes et alors



Le pantalon de cette nouvelle collection est un « battle » jambe fine, qu’on retrouve en lainage fin, assorti au nouveau blazer noir, pour un look smoking unusual, ou un gros velours kaki à mixer avec les gilets jacquard ou maille moulinée, qui sont les signatures de la marque.

Tous les looks sont matinés d’argent, lurex ou boutons diamant, qui rend les noirs de l’Hiver plus lumineux. Clin d’œil a Juliette Armanet, avec ce pantalon pat d’eph a paillettes argent, dans lequel on a envie de danser et chanter jusqu’au bout de la nuit.

A decouvrir sur notre eshop dès le mercredi 15 Novembre à 17h, puis dans nos corners Galeries Lafayette de Paris, Nantes, et Lyon.

Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors
Lookbook Winter 2022 | Parisienne et Alors

Photos : Eleonore Djen
Models : Laury Thilleman, Léa Corbeaux
MUA : Hélène Rabu

Artistic Direction : Laury Thilleman
×
français